Winners of the 2015 Aurealis Awards announced

The Aurealis Awards were established to recognise the achievements of Australian science fiction, fantasy and horror writers.

We congratulate the winners.

BEST CHILDREN’S FICTION - A Single Stone, Meg McKinlay (Walker Books Australia)

BEST GRAPHIC NOVEL / ILLUSTRATED WORK - The Singing Bones, Shaun Tan (Allen & Unwin)

BEST YOUNG ADULT NOVEL - In The Skin of a Monster, Kathryn Barker (Allen & Unwin)

Further winners can be found at

Add comment

Security code



© 2013 The Children's Book Council of South Australia  Privacy Policy  Design by BDTS